Shopping Cart

Search
hidden-link
Utah Concealed Handgun Class

Utah Concealed Handgun Class

Delta Park Fisherman's Marine and Outdoor
2019, Oct 26 1:00 PM - 2019, Oct 26 4:30 PM

Utah CFP Class. In order to legally carry concealed in Utah, you MUST have a Utah CFP (Concealed Firearms Permit).  Utah law requires that applicants for a CFP must have completed a firearms familiarity course, such as the one that we offer here by NRA certified instructor Jeff Kubli

 

Class fees are $65.00 for pre-registered attendees or $75.00 for day of class registrants.*

*Class fees do not include permit fees

Other fees:
$20 for fingerprints
$10 for Postage & handling

Class Schedule: Saturday 1:00 pm to 4:30 pm

To register or for more info please contact Jeff at 503-720-9022