Shopping Cart

Search
hidden-link
Oregon Concealed Handgun Class

Oregon Concealed Handgun Class

Oregon City Fisherman's Marine and Outdoor
2019, Aug 10 10:00 AM - 2019, Aug 10 12:00 PM

Oregon CHP Class. In order to legally carry concealed in Oregon, you MUST have an Oregon CHL (Concealed Handgun License).  Oregon does NOT recognize any out of state license or permit.  Oregon law requires that applicants for a CHL must have completed a handgun safety class, such as the one that we offer here by NRA certified instructor Jeff Kubli

Class fees are $40.00 for pre-registered attendees or $50.00 for day of class registrants.*

Class Schedule: Saturday 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

*Class fees do not include permit fees

To Register or for more info please contact Jeff at 503-720-9022